Executive Board of Directors

Board President

John Covington
The First National Bank

Vice President

James Hull
Lake Land College

2nd Vice President

James McCoy
Washington Savings Bank

Tami Knight
Kemper CPA Group
Board Counsel

Kent Heller
Heller, Holmes, & Assoc.

Past Board President

Amy Borntrager
Coles-Moultrie Electric Co-Op

Board Members

Catherine Bovard
LSC Communications

Sherri Branson
State Farm Insurance Co.

Evan Drummond
KC Summers

Blake Fairchild
Mattoon Area Family YMCA

Alex Hagen
West & Company, LLC

Kyle Jansen
Spectrum Printing

Garth Jones
Financial Logic

Patty Peterson
Sarah Bush Lincoln
Jamie Rieck
Mattoon Emerging Leaders
Thomas Tull
Consolidated Communications